Reviews

Want to hear what previous clients have to say? Check out our reviews below, or click on one of the icons to find more.

On the sites linked below, you can leave a testimonial about your own experience. Please keep in mind that these reviews sites require user accounts or email addresses in order to prevent false testimonials.


Facebook

Yelp

Mike is a genuinely professional person. His group of workers equally so. They performed their respective jobs as a great team. They efficiently navigated all aspects of the removal and stump grinding of two very large trees and one full-grown medium tree. Our property was neat and clean when everything was complete. I would highly recommend their services. Thank you, Mike!

— Karen D., September 2022


Fast response time returning my call and scheduling my job of 4 huge trees. Best price in town along with amazing service. This team moved like a well-oiled machine. Thank You!

— Bruce A., September 2022


Mike and his crew did a great job for us, cleaning up a fallen tree, cutting down numerous ash trees damaged by emerald ash borer, and clearing an acre or so of overgrown brush. Terrific experience from start to finish. Responsive and very fair on an initial quote. Came back on request to quote the expanded scope of the project. Mike was very helpful in answering questions throughout to help us consider options and different budget considerations, to help nail down the details and scope of the project. We went through in detail the work that would be performed and how it would be done, so we knew exactly what we were getting. Mike and his crew showed up right on time each day of the project and completed the work professionally and efficiently, and exactly as we agreed. They had all the equipment needed for clearing, hauling logs around, safely taking down multiple large trees, and avoiding nearby obstacles. Very happy with the work Mr. Tree did for us and will use them again and recommend them to friends and neighbors without hesitation for honest, quality work at a very fair price.

— Colin M., August 2022


I had Mr. Tree remove 4 large trees on my property. Not only were they extremely responsive in quoting and scheduling, but they arrived on time and completed the job very quickly. Everything was completed as discussed and they did a great job cleaning up afterward as well. Highly recommend their services.

— Matt M., August 2022


Mike and his crew did excellent work removing several huge trees around our house and also pruning work, very professional and friendly and did a wonderful job cleaning up. The price was reasonable. I would highly recommend them.

— Edward P., July 2022


Mr. Tree did a fantastic job removing 2 ash trees from my front yard. I highly recommend them.

— Kristen P., July 2022


My neighbor was having some trees taken down and told me Mr. Tree was highly recommended by a local contractor. I needed some taken down too, so I said to have them contact me. I met Mike the next week and we came to an agreement easily. Such a nice guy! They came the following Monday with a large crew and worked for 12 hours on our two yards. Very hot day. They finished up early the next morning. Very professional outfit. I am happy to have met Mike and his team and highly recommend them to anyone. The cost was more than fair. Satisfied customer here. Very satisfied!

— Bruce E., July 2022


Mr.Tree did a fantastic job removing our bamboo and an old dead tree at a reasonable cost. The entire team was very professional and dependable. They arrived on time and worked straight through until completion. My wife and I are very satisfied. We definitely recommend Mr.Tree for your backyard projects.

— D. B., June 2022


Very professional, took extra care in making sure the property was left in the same condition as it was before removing the tree. Very reasonably priced. Totally recommend using Mr. Tree.

— Rob M., June 2022


Sunday evening we had a tree fall on our home. Pete came out within the hour and the tree was removed by 12:00 PM. Polite, professional, and courteous. Thank you!

— Jayne H., May 2022


Peter came out and went above and beyond to really get us out of a bind! He was responsive to our plea to take a tree down quickly and reasonably. He showed up when he said he would and his professional crew worked long hours to take down a massive tree safely. He took the wood away, saved our lawn, and even prettied up the area before he left. We couldn’t recommend them more strongly!!

— Michael D., April 2022


Great job! Removed 7 trees and ground the stumps.

— Criss K., March 2022


They showed up on time and took down a large tree from our narrow yard safely. They worked quickly and left the area neat. This was our second time using Mr. Tree and we highly recommend them.

— Kristin M., March 2022


We would highly recommend Mr. Tree Services! The guys were great at getting down a ton of our huge trees with some in very tight spots. They did all the work in 1 day including grinding the stumps down very well. Their prices can’t be beat! A great local company to support! Thank you!

— Jaclyn E., February 2022


Super happy with Mr. Tree! They took about 15 pretty tricky trees down. They were really thoughtful about working so close to our neighbors. We originally feared they would have to drive their truck on our neighbor’s yard. They also were considerate about our newly paved driveway. And, the logs were picked up Monday (work done Friday). In the past, I’ve had trees sit on the lawn for a week. Pete and Mike were a pleasure!

— Carla P., February 2022


Mr. Tree was professional and did a top-notch job removing a huge dead Japanese Maple tree in my front yard. The tree was fine, there was NO MESS, and no marks on my lawn at alll! If you need anything done about a tree, call Mr. Tree!

— Michael G., December 2021


Mike is Mr. Tree. He is an excellent professional. He gave us his best price the first time! Will recommend him very much. He did an excellent job taking down our 3 huge trees and also ground the stumps!

— Renjith M., November 2021


Mike and his team did a great job removing several difficult trees from my yard. Arrived on time, completed all of my needs, and cleaned up afterward. Would highly recommend this company for your tree removal and lot clearing needs!

— Mark S., October 2021


The Mr Tree team was easy to communicate with, showed up on time, got the job done quickly, and without any issues. Pricing was very reasonable for removing trees that were in tough spot in my backyard. Already recommended to my neighbors who are looking to get some trees taken down.

— Chris K., September 2021


Couldn’t be happier with the work Mike and team did. Excellent communication and fast to quote and complete the job. Will definitely be reaching out again for future work.

— Tim B., September 2021