Reviews

Want to hear what previous clients have to say? Check out our reviews below, or click on one of the icons to find more.

On the sites linked below, you can leave a testimonial about your own experience. Please keep in mind that these reviews sites require user accounts or email addresses in order to prevent false testimonials.


Facebook

Yelp

Great job! Removed 7 trees and ground the stumps.

— Criss K., March 2022


They showed up on time and took down a large tree from our narrow yard safely. They worked quickly and left the area neat. This was our second time using Mr. Tree and we highly recommend them.

— Kristin M., March 2022


We would highly recommend Mr. Tree Services! The guys were great at getting down a ton of our huge trees with some in very tight spots. They did all the work in 1 day including grinding the stumps down very well. Their prices can’t be beat! A great local company to support! Thank you!

— Jaclyn E., February 2022


Super happy with Mr. Tree! They took about 15 pretty tricky trees down. They were really thoughtful about working so close to our neighbors. We originally feared they would have to drive their truck on our neighbor’s yard. They also were considerate about our newly paved driveway. And, the logs were picked up Monday (work done Friday). In the past, I’ve had trees sit on the lawn for a week. Pete and Mike were a pleasure!

— Carla P., February 2022


Mr. Tree was professional and did a top-notch job removing a huge dead Japanese Maple tree in my front yard. The tree was fine, there was NO MESS, and no marks on my lawn at alll! If you need anything done about a tree, call Mr. Tree!

— Michael G., December 2021


Mike is Mr. Tree. He is an excellent professional. He gave us his best price the first time! Will recommend him very much. He did an excellent job taking down our 3 huge trees and also ground the stumps!

— Renjith M., November 2021


Mike and his team did a great job removing several difficult trees from my yard. Arrived on time, completed all of my needs, and cleaned up afterward. Would highly recommend this company for your tree removal and lot clearing needs!

— Mark S., October 2021


The Mr Tree team was easy to communicate with, showed up on time, got the job done quickly, and without any issues. Pricing was very reasonable for removing trees that were in tough spot in my backyard. Already recommended to my neighbors who are looking to get some trees taken down.

— Chris K., September 2021


Couldn’t be happier with the work Mike and team did. Excellent communication and fast to quote and complete the job. Will definitely be reaching out again for future work.

— Tim B., September 2021


We had a nearly 100 ft. tree come down across our property(a very steep hill behind our house). We called Mr. Tree for an estimate. The owner responded quickly, came out the next morning to assess the damage and work required, and gave us an excellent price for the removal. The workers were on time, professional, and completed the job quickly(under the time frame given to us originally). They moved the largest rounds down the hill(not an easy task) so my husband could have easy access to them at a later date to split for firewood. They are a local company, not a 1-800 organization located in Somewhere, USA. We were very satisfied with their work and would recommend them for any tree work.

— Michael M., August 2021


Came and took down a 75 foot sycamore tree. Tree was near garage, sheds and very professional crew took it down, cleaned up and did an awesome job!!! Highly recommend!

— Julie B., July 2021


The crew for Mr. Tree was very professional, knowledgeable, and had a great price. I had two 85 ft trees removed. After Mr. Tree was done and they cleaned up it looked like they were never there. They also had to come through my neighbor’s yard and they made sure they fixed their yard and reseeded any area that was distributed. I would use them again.

— Thomas B., May 2021


Mr tree came out today at my VFW Post 7213 in Norwood PA, Mike and his crew did a fabulous job this is the second time I have used them, and will continue. Thanks to Mike, his crew, and Peter.

— John A., May 2021


This team is fantastic. Showed up on time, worked quickly, safely, and effectively. A pleasure to work with them for our past three (3) jobs and will continue to hire in the future. Also very accommodating on stump removal / coming back later to help finish up after landscaper exposed more!

— Brandon B., April 2021


Mr. Tree removed five trees from our property, and we could not be more pleased. From the friendly and professional quoting process, responsive emails, and the actual service, we were impressed every step of the way with every person working with this company. The owner himself led the tree-removal process. We would recommend this company to our friends, family, and neighbors and definitely use them again!

— Carissa C., April 2021


I needed an overgrown evergreen removed from my front yard as well as a few trees trimmed outback. I gave these guys a call and in a few days Mike’s crew was out prompt and early with lots of heavy equipment and knocked the job out in a few hours. Mike took great care not to damage a couple of wires that ran through the evergreen and did a great job avoiding contact with the roof bringing down large branches that hung over the house. The crew worked fast to clean up almost as fast as it hit the ground. The price was reasonable and the guys were very nice and professional. I’ll definitely call them again when I need tree service and I’ll be recommending them to anyone who needs tree service in the area.

— Ralph H., April 2021


Mr. Tree was prompt and professional. They went above and beyond. Mike, Lewis, and Dominic were exceptional. Thanks for doing great job guys. My family and I really appreciate your work.

— Sia C., March 2021


My neighbor was having large dead trees removed they needed access to my yard to take one down. They were very courteous and professional. They even offered leftover wood and stacked it up for me. Then cleaned up. I’d definitely use them myself and refer to friends. The owner thanked us. His workers are nice guys which means a lot these days!

— Amy M., March 2021


Mr. Tree was prompt and professional. They went above and beyond. Mike, Lewis, and Dominic were exceptional. Thanks for doing great job guys. My family and I really appreciate your work.

— Tina B., March 2021


Look up great in the dictionary, and you’ll see their logo. Efficient, clean, and super nice. You absolutely cannot go wrong with them. You’ll start looking for things wrong with your trees just so they can come back!

— Monica D., February 2021